SmartFace Webinar

5/22/2018

Register for free!

Tuesday,   June 5, 2018: 9AM CEST / 3PM SGT | Watch the video
Thursday, June 7, 2018: 6PM CEST / 12PM EST | Watch the video
Tuesday, June 12, 2018: 11AM CEST / 5PM SGT | Watch the video

 

Why register?

  • See how the plug & play approach enables rapid deployment even with no biometric skills
  • Explore the key benefits in a multitude of use cases: surveillance, retail, fraud prevention, access control, loyalty programs
  • Get an in-depth understanding of SmartFace technology
  • Experience Live demo
  • Become our channel partner

SmartFace Webinar is for system integrators, channel partners or any biometric enthusiast who would like to dive deep into the SmartFace solution.

SmartFace is a universal facial recognition technology which brings an unprecedented number of facial recognition and biometric features into a ready-to-deploy solution. Leveraging Innovatrics’ unique facial recognition algorithm, SmartFace dramatically shortens the time-to-market for complex video surveillance and people counting solutions.


Agenda - 60 minutes (Q&A included)

  • Product Introduction

  • Business Aspects & Use Cases

  • Technical Details & Architecture

  • SmartFace Demo

  • Q&A

About the speaker


Peter Martis is responsible for product and channel management at Innovatrics. He is focusing on an on-going product improvement and innovation as well as increasing Innovatrics’ presence in the biometrics and digital onboarding markets.

Get in touch via LinkedIn

Read more

Related news

Latin American Region Profits from Hands-on Biometrics Masterclass

Because top customer support is embedded in our DNA, Innovatrics has recently conducted a dynamic three-day masterclass centered on Automated Biometric Identification System (ABIS) in Sao Paolo, Brazil. Consisting of portfolio presentation, SDK’s and ABIS integration theory, and practical workshops, the participants experienced first-hand Innovatrics technology and how to fully utilize it according to their... Read more

6/19/2019

Innovatrics at ID4Africa 2019: How to Streamline Passenger Journey with Multi-Factor Biometrics

Reaffirming our commitment to provide comprehensive biometric identity systems for socio-economic development, Innovatrics is coming back to Johannesburg, South Africa for ID4Africa 2019 on June 18-20. Our Regional Manager for EMEA, Donal Greene, lends his frontline expertise to shed light on how to streamline the passenger journey with multi-factor biometrics on June 19. To take... Read more

6/13/2019

This site uses cookies to provide services, personalise ads and to analyse traffic. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. More info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close